Forever Mine

Forever Mine

Forever Mine

Where to buy – Amazon (currently only available on Amazon)

Book 4 Alex Jackson series (Hannah’s story)

“Joanne Dannon, YOU are fast becoming one of my favorite authors, that was one of the best and sweetest romance books I have EVER read.” Anita.

He thought she was off limits, but after a sizzling weekend, can he make her his forever?

Hannah Greene is fed up. A romantic at heart, she’s had a major crush on her best friend’s brother for years but he’s never noticed her. She’s had enough and decided it’s now time to move on.

Zac Warne may love the thrill of the chase but after an unplanned weekend together, he’s no longer seeing Hannah as his little sister’s friend. She’s hot and incredible responsive to his touch. He’s certainly not going to let her go any time soon.

Hannah knows what Zac is like and she’s not going to allow her heart to be broken by him, again, is she?

FOREVER MINE is the fourth story in Joanne Dannon’s Alex Jackson series. If you love romances with sigh-worthy endings, you’ll love this series with real men and women who find love when they least expect it.


Where to buy – Amazon